top of page

John Born x Chavely

John Born , Painter based out of LA. Works with different celebs such as the Game , trey songz etc . Met through Instagram and developed a strong family bond . John stayed several times in Miami at my house , even one period of almost 3 months. During that time I did his PR and branding and set up different events during art Basel and connected him with my network . Other known artists such as Ron bass from NYC collaborated on art pieces live painted in my condo .

John painted a custom made dining room table inspired by a chess board for me , as well as the matching chairs and multiple art pieces in the condo . Also he designed a birthday outfit and hosted by 32nd bday at club FDR in Miami.

John and me did an event during art Basel where we did something crazy .. Live artwork on a rolls Royce ghost without a wrap . The company MVP which I work with , trusted me enough to give me

The keys and the car ...

I collaborated with the store SOLE inc on south beach Miami where we parked the car in front. He painted the last supper on the car with live audience . I love to use an unconventional canvas .

As well as we did an event at glass house studios ( known from the movie bad boys ) where we had John paining live on models , showcasing his artwork . Sponsored by Figaro cigars and Bellair Rose champagne with all my events I connect my network and shine the light on multiple brands , people and services . Teamwork makes the dream work .

John currently goes back and forth between LA and Vegas and we spoke today of setting up another art show he is doing one today at the Cosmo hotel unfortunately I'm still stuck in Miami .

I had a meeting in the art district before i left Vegas and will follow up once I get back to bring that district closer to the level of Wynwood in Miami that I consider as my backyard where I can bring concepts that are from Miami to the Vegas art district since they told me they really need help .


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page